Boann is led by a seven member board of directors. The board is comprised of three members appointed by each of its shareholders (TIIP and Encasa Impact), and one additional member appointed by the board.

Board Chair

Christelle François

Co-Founder & Vice-Chair, Afro-Canadian Cultural Center of Montreal

Board of Directors

Thom Armstrong

Chief Executive Officer, Co-operative Housing Federation of British Columbia

Jill Atkey

Chief Executive Officer, BC Non-Profit Housing Association

Dianne Kelderman

President & CEO, Atlantic Economics

Paul Lacerte

Founding Managing Partner, Raven Indigenous Capital Partners

Tim Ross

Executive Director, Co-operative Housing Federation of Canada